The Fort Bend County Museum

More than 100 years of Texas History

Fort Bend County Museum Association

2013 Board of Trustees


Steve Metzenthin


Roy Cordes, Jr. & Anita Harris


Joyce Kennerly


Melody Hess


Kathleen M. Bowen, Ed. D.
Ivan Butterfield
Lynne Humphries
Carol Kalinowski
Susan Lowery
Judy Schmid
Judi Vernon
Patrick Ward
Sharon Wallingford
Linda Wooten

Fort Bend Museum Association Interim Executive Director:

Claire Rogers

Fort Bend Archeological Society President:

Bolton Doggett

Fort Bend County Museum Docent President:

Austa Sue Kelley

Fort Bend County Museum Staff

Chief Curator:

Chris Godbold

Site Manager:

Claire Rogers

Education Coordinator:

Jessica Avery

Museum Association Administrative Staff

Director of Development:

Lindsay Lucas

Administrative Services Manager:

Daniela Abrego

Membership Coordinator:

Daniela Abrego

Publicity Coordinator:

Monica Carroll